Back This company is a Supplier
Country United States
Telephone Not available
Website Not available
Facebook Not available
YouTube Not available
Twitter Not available
Contact the company
Send a Contact Request to know more about the company and products!
Categories of products and raw materials Productive Capacity
Products ›› Eco Gadgets Companies ›› Reusable Gadgets Large
Commercial info

We are available to send free samples

We are available to practice lower prices

Company Description

We produce high quality storage products.
Ethylene gas is given off naturally by fruits and vegetables as a signaling mechanism in order to coordinate uniform ripening. However, once concentrated in your refrigerator or other storage areas, the presence of ethylene gas continues to speed up ripening and hasten spoilage.

The Bluapple® is designed to provide effective ethylene gas absorption for three months in a typical home refrigerator produce bin or storage container. The active ingredient does not "wear out", but continues to absorb ethylene until it has reached its capacity. A One Year Refill Kit rounds out the Bluapple® ethylene gas management product line, allowing consumers to reuse Bluapples® and not add them to landfills.

· Saves money, reduces spoilage

· Affordable, value-rich product

· Lasts three months, Refill Kit available

· Non-toxic, safe and effective

· Patented ethylene control technology

· Made entirely in the USA, available for export internationally to available territories.

We are searching for distributors, stores to sell our products. Please send us a Contact Request to get in touch.

Certifications Information

This company also sells RECYCLED PRODUCTS.

The active ingredient in Bluapple is certified in the USA by the Organic Materials Review Institute.

Sustainable details



Bluapple® is making a splash around the world. Bloggers, TV show hosts, and fans are raving about the cute blue apple that's making a difference in people's real lives.

Geographical Area
Countries of presence

Australia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Norway, Puerto Rico, South Korea, Sweden, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States